Happy Thanksgiving

I won’t be around the next few days, but you’ll hardly notice because I’ve been so absent from here. 

But I want to say, Happy Thanksgiving to all the friends who read here, and who I’ve known over the last year or two. Have a safe, happy holiday-

and remember to be thankful.

Thankful for family, for love, for joy. Thankful that the spring always comes, and soon will come again.

Robin of Bountiful Healing has helped me see things differently many times with her gratitude posts, and her efforts to find, appreciate, remember the positive.

A special Thanksgiving to you. I’m very grateful for you and the beauty you put out in the world.

Take care!

-Alissa

7 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving

  1. Happy Thanksgiving to you as well. There are indeed many joys for which to be thankful. One of which is winter, which I love…it gets so hot here in the summer. :)

Leave a Reply

