Just a few more questions…

4 thoughts on “Just a few more questions…

  1. Are the Fraggles still on air somewhere?? I enjoyed that show when my kids were small.

    Do I have to be the first to say it? Circumsise the naked mole rat’s head and whatd’ya got? A penis on 4 little legs.

  2. J- Animal has such raw sex appeal, I thought it would be unfair to pit him against fraggles and chickens.

    Norm- I don’t believe so, but I wish they were. I wish they’d bring back the muppet show and Fraggle Rock. This reality crap departure from real television has gone on long enough, already.

    Raolin- Okay, I’ll go see. but this isn’t a contest I ever thought I’d be getting into voluntarily.

Leave a Reply

