Be the Bean

In honor of the holiday, and in respect to having no clue as to the religious/spiritual/or zombie-alien beliefs you each might adhere to, I’m awarding (assigning) each weeble their own gourmet jelly belly flavor which will express something not very meaningful or even necessarily accurate about who you are as a person.

Flavors are non-transferable, and you don’t hafta like yours, but you should pretend. You can trade with other weebles, I guess, but only very, very quietly.

52895 1poet- buttered popcorn

52942Anhinga – licorice

529581 Bo – Peanut Butter

52808 Bob – Dr. Pepper

52989 Brad – blueberry

52995 Corina- island punch

52860 David- jalapeno

52827 jaynova – watermelon

52972 Julie – toasted marshmallow

52987 jo- strawberry cheesecake

52992-1 Lazy Buddhist- pina colada

52898 lea kelley – tutti frutti

52862 Mad – lemon lime

52829 Norm – very cherry

applepie Ombudsben – apple-pie

52997 Raolin – green apple

529681 Robin- margarita

528081 Ron- chocolate pudding

52856 stevo- mango

52965 tgpgoddess- sizzling cinnamon

52815 ybonesy- cappucino

 

 

Ze jelly-belly Quiz

So what’s your favorite flavor?

Bonus: A heart-rending work of staggering surrealism: The ballad of a pickle who gave up everything for a chocolate bunny.

12 thoughts on “Be the Bean

  1. My favorites are the fruity ones, like watermelon and mango. I always pick those ones out. I don’t like buttered popcorn–ack. I like cappucino everything—coffee ice cream is one of my favorites.

  2. As it happens, I hate licorice (the more because I can’t spell it), but , and a big BUT, my husband loved–no not loved, craved–licorice. So I can’t think of a more appropriate jelly bean. Thanks.

  3. My favorite jelly bean flavor is cherry, but margarita sounds pretty good.

    “Wildly optimistic and jovial,” eh? That’s cool. And it’s kind of nice to be considered “an alluring companion.” :)

  4. If not licorice then Green Apple would fit. That Pic of the Chicken and Rabbit is fraktabulas. I’m stealing it. No idea what I will do with it but I’m still stealing it.

    And since you didn’t pick a flavor for yourself I will do it for you, And since you already gave Peanut butter to Bo…..

    Dammit You searched the net and got everything….Well Except A&W Rootbeer…And that dosn’t fit…..

    Hmmm Ok Booger…Nahh…..Got it. Your Coco Butter Flavored.

  5. Thanks Am – My favourite; cherry.

    Some highly complimentary comments paid there re:cherry, to whit:
    Sweet yet strong, you have a distinct personality without being a weirdo. You’re the most normal of all flavors – but you’re never boring.

    They must know me….

  6. When I took the quiz, the bean result said: You have a strong, distinct flavor that makes you quite controversial. Some people love you, others wish you would disappear forever.

    Uh, yeah.

Leave a Reply

