Sunday afternoon jukebox

.-.

-/-

…//–

3 thoughts on “Sunday afternoon jukebox

  1. Love the first two… no so sure I really understand the third…. but that’s probably just me… I gave up on wrestling when Jimmy (Superfly) Snooka retired.

  2. superfly- wow, I totally missed the reference. I can’t believe a legend came to visit my blog! There’s only like, one man in the whole wide world I’d be more excited to have a visit from.

    Bob- I don’t understand it either. I like that song, and found that video, and it was so fucked up and mesmerizing I couldn’t look away. So I said, ‘That’s the one!’

Leave a Reply

