…spare the horse.

 

 

4 thoughts on “…spare the horse.

  1. Yes, a lovely film, makes me feel almost homesick for where I used to live, then I remember the quiet…..I’ve always been scared shitless of horses myself, never understood why little girls are crazy about em.

  2. the i.t. dept. won’t let me see whatever you posted there, but I’ll check in from somewhere else later. Oh, and ok, forget the horse. It was just a thought.

    loversloversloversloverslovers… don’t you hate that crap? if that’s what it is. there’s the rub. so all I can say is, center down and take care of yourself…

Leave a Reply

