light

6 thoughts on “light

  1. There is something downright peculiar about the way pictures show up on this site. For my viewing of this post, the picture is cropped rather severely when viewed with the comments but by viewing just the picture (by clicking on it), on gets to see the whole thing.

    Given that it is quite close to sunrise as I write this, I think it is quite a treat that my first viewing just hints at what the sun will do and my second viewing shows it in its full glory. Was that on purpose? How did you know I’d come here at this time?

  2. The Portal is open! You must pass through before the energies collapse on themselves! Act now before it is too late! ONLY YOU CAN SAVE THE FUTURE!

Leave a Reply

