One Month

This blog is one month old today. Wooo.

I’m pretty happy. Google now acknowledges this blogs existence, and what a cool little blog community I (we) get to be a part of, too.

There’s some fantastic reads on that list over there; some very patient and encouraging readers who stop by. I love getting the chance to write and express this way, and it’s sure nice that there’s people actually interested enough to check it out. Thanks!

I also wanted to thank my mom for padding the hit counter. (Thanks mom.)

3 thoughts on “One Month

Leave a Reply

